Events

Event Calendar

<< November >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Recent Posts

Archives

Links

Member Info

Social Games

Sponsors

Meta

Events

  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 2:00 PM 808 Year End Party 2019
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 12:00 AM 10月比赛 - 808年度总决赛(10/21)
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 12:00 AM 808 Open(09/29)
  • Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 12:00 AM 9月比赛 - 808-蕃薯藤友谊杯(09/08)
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 12:00 AM 8月比赛 - MassMutual Cup 区域联赛(08/11)
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 12:00 AM 7月比赛 - Will Chen CPA & 3S建材杯区域联赛(07/21)
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 12:00 AM 6月比赛 - 易联资本杯(06/22)
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 - 12:00 AM 5月比赛 - Mayflower Cup (5/26)
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM 4月比赛 - Seaview Turf Cup (4/21)
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 10:00 AM 808第六期初级学习班
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM 808 Year End Party - 2018
  • Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 11:30 AM 808杯 - 年度总决赛
  • Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 12:00 PM 808 & Formosa 友谊赛 (9/9)
  • Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - 12:00 AM Labor Day Event - 加拿大温哥华球赛(9/1 -9/3)
  • Sun, Aug 5, 2018 - 11:00 AM Club 808 Open - 10th year Anniversary (8月比赛)
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 7:00 AM 七月比赛 - 越南队-韩国队-808俱乐部联赛 (7/21)
  • Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 1:00 PM 七月比赛 - Nareig Cup (7/8)
  • Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 1:00 PM 六月比赛 - 构成设计杯 (6/3)
  • Sat, May 5, 2018 - 1:00 PM 五月赛事 - Eagles Cup (5/5)
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 - 12:00 AM 四月比赛 - HSBC Cup (4/15)